

7th INTERNATIONAL CONFERENCE ON INTELLIGENT COMPUTING & COMMUNICATION



30th & 31st AUGUST 2024

CMR TECHNICAL CAMPUS







Organized by :- Dept. of Computer Science and Engineering

https://icicc.cmrtc.ac.in

CMR TECHNICAL CAMPUS

CHIEF PATRON

Sri. C. Gopal Reddy, Chairman, CMRTC Smt C. Vasanthalatha, Secretary, CMRTC Sri Abhinav Chamakura, Vice-Chairman, CMRTC

PATRON

Dr. A. Raji Reddy, Director, CMRTC

HONORARY CHAIR

Dr. Suresh Chandra Satapathy, Prof. & Dean (Research), School of Computer Engg., KIIT, Bhubaneswar, India.

CONFERENCE CHAIR

Dr. K. Srujan Raju, HOD - CSE, CMRTC

PROGRAM CHAIR

Dr. Ashutosh Saxena, Dean(R&D), CMRTC Dr. M. Ahmed Ali Baig, Dean Administration, **CMRTC**

Dr. DTV Dharmajee Rao, Dean (Academics), CMRTC

PUBLICATION CHAIR

Dr. Vikrant Bhateja, Veer Bahadur Singh Purvanchal University, Jaunpur, Uttar Pradesh, India.

CONVENER

Dr. V. Naresh Kumar, Dept. of CSE, CMRTC Dr. N. Bhaskar, Dept. of CSE, CMRTC

CO - CONVENER

Dr. J. Narasimharao, Dept. of CSE, CMRTC

EDITORIAL COMMITTEE

Dr. K. Srujan Raju, HOD - CSE, CMRTC

Dr. Roman Senkerik, Tomas Bata Univ, Zlin

Dr. T. Kishore Kumar, NIT Warangal

Dr. Mathini Sellathurai, HWU, UK

Dr. V. Naresh Kumar, CSE, CMRTC

ADVISORY COMMITTEE

Dr. Srinivas Konda, HOD - CSE(DS), CMRTC

Dr. B Kavitha Rani, HOD - IT, CMRTC

Dr. S Rao Chintalapudi, HOD - CSE(AIML), CMRTC

Prof. G. Srikanth, HOD - ECE, CMRTC

Dr. D. Maneiah, -HOD - MECH, CMRTC

Dr. V. Kesava Reddy, HOD - H&S, CMRTC

Prof. K. Harish Reddy, HOD - MBA, CMRTC

Dr. Raj Kumar Patra, Prof., CSE, CMRTC

Dr. K. Maheswari, Prof., CSE, CMRTC

Dr. B. Laxmaiah, Prof., CSE, CMRTC

Dr. G. Madhukar, Prof., CSE, CMRTC

Dr. Suma, Prof., CSE, CMRTC

Dr. N. Shweta, Asst. Prof., CSE, CMRTC

Dr. Sudha Arvind, Prof., ECE, CMRTC Dr. Suraya Mubeen, Prof., ECE, CMRTC

Dr. Shankar Nayak Bhukya, Prof., CSE(DS), CMRTC

Dr. K. Murali, Prof. ,CSE(DS), CMRTC

Dr. G. Vinoda Reddy, Prof., CSE(AIML), CMRTC

Dr. K. Mahesh, Prof. ,CSE(AIML), CMRTC

Dr. V. Malsoru, Prof., IT, CMRTC

Dr. P. Venkatakrishnan, Prof., ECE, CMRTC

Dr. CH. Sudhamani, Prof., ECE, CMRTC

Dr. K. Mohana lakshmi, Prof., ECE, CMRTC

Dr. Bandi Doss, Prof., ECE, CMRTC

Dr. Mahesh V Sonth, Prof., ECE, CMRTC Dr. A. Jagan Mohan Reddy, H&S, CMRTC

Dr. A. Mahendar, CSE(DS), CMRTC

Dr. Nidhi Mishra, H&S, CMRTC

Dr. P. Venkteswara Rao, MBA, CMRTC & more...

Call for Papers / Participation

About the Conference

Indexing

The objective of this Scopus indexed International Conference on Intelligent Computing and Communication (ICICC - 2024) is to present a unified platform for advanced and multi-disciplinary research towards design of smart computing, information systems, electronic systems. The theme focuses on various innovation paradigms in system knowledge, intelligence and sustainability that may be applied to provide realistic solution to variegated problems in society, environment and industries. The scope is also extended towards deployment of emerging computational and knowledge transfer approaches, optimizing solutions in a variety of disciplines of Computer Science and Engineering, Electronics and Communication Engineering, Electrical and Electronics Engineering, Electronics and Instrumentation Engineering. The conference proceedings aim to publish unpublished work pertaining to the topics mentioned below. The conference is scheduled to be held on August, 2024 at CMR Technical Campus, Hyderabad, Telangana, India

The Proceedings of ICICC 2024 will be published in Springer Series (awaiting for approval). This book series will be submitted to SCOPUS Indexing, EI Compendex, INSPEC, SCImago and DBLP. All ICICC-2024 registered and presented papers will be published in conference proceedings by Springer Lecture Notes in Networks and Systems (LNNS) Series and will be available online on Springerlink. All books published in the series are submitted for

About CMR Technical Campus

consideration in Web of Science.

CMR Technical Campus is an UGC Autonomous Engineering College established in the year 2009, under aegis of CMR Technical Education Society with NBA and NAAC accreditation with 'A' grade. The institute received an All India Rank of 201-250 band in National Institutional Ranking Framework (NIRF) consecutively for the years 2021, 2022 and Innovation Ranking with band 151-300 for the year 2023, Excellent band in Atal Rankings of Institutions on Innovation Achievements (ARIIA-2021). The lush green Campus, situated in Kandlakoya, Medchal Road has been first choice option to both Urban and Rural students of Telangana. With well established Teaching & Learning processes, the students are imparted the best of the technological knowledge.

The scope of this conference has been kept wide and following are the topics covered (but not limited to):

- Artificial Intelligence
- Computational Intelligence
- Cognitive Computing
- Cloud & Fog Computing
- Deep Learning
- Intelligent Control Agents
- Internet of Things
- Machine Learning
- Big Data Tools & **Technologies**
- Search Engines and IR
- Optimization Algorithms
- Cyber Security
- Mathematical Modeling

- Image and Video **Processing**
- Satellite and Optical Communication
- Geographics Information **Systems**
- Bio Informatics
- Data Analysis and
- Visualization Real Time Operating
- Robotics

Systems

- Mobile Computing
- Other topics related to ICICC Theme

Paper submission Link: https://cmt3.research.microsoft.com/7thICICC2024

Paper submission last date

30th April 2024

Acceptance Notification & Registrations

05thJune 2024

Start of Registration with final paper submission

25thJune 2024



NATIONAL ADVISORY COMMITTEE

Prof. A. Govardhan, Senior Prof., JNTUH Prof V Kamakshi Prasad, Principal UCEJ, JNTUH

Dr. P Swetha, Prof., CSE, JNTUH

Dr. G Venkata Rami Reddy, Prof. and Director Admissions, JNTUH

Prof.G R Sinha, Provost (Vice Chancellor), **GSFC** University

Dr. Bunil Kumar Balabantaray, Asst. Prof.,

NIT Meghalaya Dr. Ganpat Joshi, Prof., Dept of CSE,

Madhav Unviersity, Rajasthan

Dr G F Ali Ahammed, CSE, VTU CPGS Dr. N.V.S. Narasimha Sarma, Director, IIIT Trichy Dr. P.Lakshmi Narayana, Director, NERTU,

OU, Hyderabad. Dr. T. Srinivasulu, Dean, faculty of Eng. and Technology, KU, Warangal

Dr.P. Malla Reddy, Principal, KUCET, KU, Warangal Dr. E. Srinivasa Reddy, Principal, UCET, ANU, Guntur

Dr.M. Sydulu, Prof., Dept. of EEE, NITW Dr. L. Anjaneyulu, Prof. & Head, Dept. of ECE, NITW Dr. R K Bhagel, Prof., Dept. of ECE, MANIT, Bhopal

NIT Trichy Dr. D. Sriram Kumar, Prof., Dept. of ECE,

Dr. G. Lakhmi Narayanan, Prof. & Head, ECE,

NIT Trichy Dr. P. Palany Swamy, Prof., Dept. of ECE, NIT Trichy Dr.P.Chandra Shekar, Prof., Dept. of ECE, UCE, **OU** Hyderabad

INTERNATIONAL ADVISORY COMMITEE

Dr. Rangaraj M.Rangayyan, University of Calgary, Alberta, Canada

Dr. Ajay K Katangur, Prof. & Head,

Computer Science, Missouri State University **Dr. Junfeng Que**, Prof., Clayton State University,

Atlanta, USA Dr. Anitesh Barua Prof., Dept. of Information Management, UT, USA

Dr. Mathini Sellathurai, Prof.,

Heriot-Watt University, UK

Dr. Joao Manuel R. S. Tavares, Prof., University of Porto - Portugal

Dr. Kun-lin Hsieh, NTU, Taiwan

Dr. Halis Altun, MU, Turkey

Dr. Ahamad J. Rusumdar, KIT, Germany

Dr. V. R. Chirumamilla, EUT, Netherland

Dr. P.N.Suganthan, NTU, Singapore Dr.Mohammad Reza Daliri, Prof., IRAN

Dr.Boka Kumsa, Wollega University, Ethiopia CONTACT

Dr. K. Srujan Raju – 7989929663 **Dr. V. Naresh Kumar** - 7569051878

Dr. J. Narasimharao - 9866898043

Email: icicc2024@cmrtc.ac.in



Accredited by NBA & NAAC with 'A' Grade, Approved by AICTE, Permanently Affiliated to JNTUH, Kandlakoya (V), Medchal Road, Hyderabad - 501 401